Website Manager

Welcome to Mansfield Girls Softball Association!!!

Contact Info

Mansfield Girls Softball Association

PO Box 980
Mansfield, TX  76063
Rainout Line: 817-473-6877


2018 Board of Directors

Jason Mayes

Christina Pena

Alicia Rosales


Vice President


Click to Email Jason

 Click to Email Sherri 

Click to Email Alicia 

Trina Spilman


Sparky Burt


Tournament Director

Player Agent

Click to Email Trina

Click to Email Sparky 

Bryan Rea Josh Weil Derek Bass

Scheduling Director

Equipment Director  Field Commissioner

Click to Email Bryan 

Click to Email Josh       Click to Email Derek         

Ruston Laurence

Melodie Hukill

Christina Pena

Asst. Sched. Director/


Concessions Director

Shirts/Ceremonies (Acting)

Click to Email Ruston

Click to Email Melodie 

Click to Email Christina

Sherri Brown

Heagan Bass

Josh Weil

Commissioner at Large

6U/Blastball Commissioner

8U Commissioner (Acting)

  Click to Email Sherri Click to Email Heagan Click to Email Josh 

Jeremiah Canella

Alicia Canella  Rick Rosales
10U Commissioner

12U Commissioner

14U-18U Commissioner

Click to Email Jeremiah

Click to Email Alicia

Click to Email Rick